Menu

Supporting operations, technology and investment risk leaders of asset owners and asset managers in understanding how to utilise data volumes, to drive profitability, efficiency and manage risks for the enablement of company growth.

With many facing the difficulties of keeping up with the newest technological developments, in this webinar we will discuss the implementation of AI into business models, which would benefit the scale and differentiation within data management to improve and maximise the efficiency, and tackle operational problems.

Register to attend the webinar for free on Tuesday 18th June at 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST for 75 minutes.

Share with others:


09:00 - 09:02

Opening Remarks

09:02 - 09:25

Presentation
Representative to be confirmed, Rimes Technologies

09:25 - 10:15

Panel Discussion: Scale and Differentiation

Moderator:

Maya Sibul, Reporter & Content Producer, Clear Path Analysis

Panellists:

- Sahem Gulati, Head of Strategy & Consulting, M&G

- Rob Weber, Global Head of Solution Sales, Rimes Technologies

10:15

Closing Remarks

.

Sahem Gulati

Head of Strategy & Consulting, M&G

Rob Weber

Global Head of Solution Sales, Rimes Technologies

Rimes is an enterprise data management partner to the global investment community. Driven by our passion for solving the most complex data problems, we provide our clients with investment intelligence that powers more than 50 trillion in AUM annually. The world’s leading institutional investors, asset managers and service providers rely on Rimes to help them make better investment decisions using accurate information and industry-leading technology. Headquartered in New York and London, Rimes services its global clients through offices in Europe, the Americas and Asia Pacific.