Menu

In an era characterised by sudden turbulence and uncertainty, strategy and brand reviews are crucial in order to create fresh and innovative approaches to solve issues arising. But how?

It’s not just you who has a new identity as a result of the dramatic lifestyle changes introduced by the Coronavirus pandemic. Many brands face this evolution too.

Why? Because the institutional client is also changing - their expectations, habits, preferences, evaluation criteria, relationships and values.

Various psychological factors explain this shift, rooted in behavioural science. It’s essential that businesses recognise this and understand the short-term and long-term implications for strategy, brand and culture.

The Inside the Changing Mind of the Client webinar will bring together a community of leading institutional marketing and sales professionals to share their insights and experiences in the evolution of client expectations and behaviours and how they are adapting their marketing mix to address these changes.

Share with others:

09:45 - 10:00 EST
14:45 - 15:00 GMT

Joining and Delegate Networking Time

10:00 - 10:14 EST
15:00 - 15:14 GMT

Chairman’s welcoming remarks and instructions on day to attendees

Noel Hillmann, Chief Executive Officer, Clear Path Analysis

10:15 - 11:00 EST
15:15 - 16:00 GMT

KEYNOTE SPEECH: Inside the Changing Mind of the Client

Nuala Walsh, Founder of MindEquity Consulting, Behavioural Scientist and former Chief Marketing Officer, Standard Life Aberdeen

11:01 - 11:09 EST
16:01 - 16:09 GMT

NETWORKING SESSION

11:10 - 11:19 EST
16:10 - 16:19 GMT

MEETING HUB CONNECTIONS

11:20 - 12:05 EST
16:20 - 17:05 GMT

PANEL DEBATE: Revolutionise your marketing mix - how are leading marketers adapting their messaging, strategy and platforms to meet client needs?

Moderator:
- Jenna Williams, Head of Marketing, Clear Path Analysis
Panellists:
- Stephen Gunkel, Head of Communications, Pictet Asset Management
- Holly Sheridan-Hill, Head of UK Institutional and Global Insurance Marketing, Aberdeen Standard Investments
- Tracy Bain, Head of Marketing, Asset Management, Royal London Asset Management
- Francine Gittins, Head of Marketing, Axiom SL
- Sophia Thomas, Head of Marketing, Universal Investment

12:06 - 12:45 EST
17:06 - 17:45 GMT

PANEL DEBATE: A pro-active approach to changing client attitudes - how to nurture relationships, maintain trust, and boost sales

Moderator:
- Noel Hillmann, Chief Executive Officer, Clear Path Analysis
Panellists:
- Matt Jones, Head of Distribution Eurizon, SLJ Capital
- Kirshni Totaram, Global Head of Institutional Business, Coronation Fund Managers
- David Morley, Business Development Director, Eaton Vance Management (International)
- Laura Boubendir-Trindade, Global Insurance Marketing Manager, AllianceBernstein

12:45 EST
17:45 GMT

END OF WEBINAR

Nuala Walsh

Founder of MindEquity Consulting, Behavioural Scientist and former Chief Marketing Officer, Standard Life Aberdeen

David Morley

Business Development Director, Eaton Vance Management (International)

Francine Gittins

Head of Marketing, Axiom SL

Holly Sheridan-Hill

Head of UK Institutional and Global Insurance Marketing, Aberdeen Standard Investments

Kirshni Totaram

Global Head of Institutional Business, Coronation Fund Managers

Laura Boubendir-Trindade

Global Insurance Marketing Manager, AllianceBernstein

Matt Jones

Head of Distribution Eurizon, SLJ Capital

Stephen Gunkel

Head of Communications, Pictet Asset Management

Sophia Thomas

Head of Marketing, Universal Investment

Tracy Bain

Head of Marketing, Asset Management, Royal London Asset Management